SEVEN ONE MEDIA
DMEXCO 2015 - 2017
SEVEN ONE MEDIA
DMEXCO 2015 - 2017
SEVEN ONE MEDIA
DMEXCO 2015 - 2017

Digitainment City
DMEXCO, Köln

Immerse yourself in Digitainment City, the city of networking, growing media markets and digital marketing strategies. A dynamic organic brand space was created for SevenOne Media (Pro7Sat1) at DMEXCO 2015. The central design element is an organic ceiling landscape that can be played on video. It guides visitors through a cosmos of stories, contents and clients and immerses the stand in changing atmospheres.

As a digital cloud, the ceiling LED spans the entire exhibition stand and, together with the architecture, embodies the dynamics of the growing successful company. SevenOne Media, the subsidiary of ProSiebenSat.1, markets the Group's German-language channels as well as numerous digital platforms and services. We move brands is the name of the client's claim, which is consistently translated into an innovative media sculpture.

The topographically shaped media ceiling with its double-curved surfaces and free forms covers 210 sqm. It radiates downwards into the room: like a built metaphor, the Content Cloud floats above the architecture and can be seen from everywhere. 

The entire brand space follows a dynamic opening and upward movement and thus reflects the client's growing market. A central open staircase connects the cloud with the entire space. 

CLIENT

Seven One Media

CATEGORY

Trade Fair Booth

LOCATION

DMEXCO, Cologne

YEAR

2015 – 2016

AREA

320 m² 

PHOTOGRAPHER

Thomas Stefan

Kooperationspartner

ATE

RELATED PROJECTS

SEVEN ONE MEDIA
DMEXCO 2015 - 2017
SEVEN ONE MEDIA
DMEXCO 2015 - 2017
SEVEN ONE MEDIA
DMEXCO 2015 - 2017

Digitainment City
DMEXCO, Köln

Eintauchen in die Digitainment City, der Stadt der Vernetzung, wachsenden Media-Märkte und digitalen Vermarktungsstrategien. Für SevenOne Media (Pro7Sat1) auf der DMEXCO 2015 wurde ein dynamisch-organischer Markenraum geschaffen. Zentrales Gestaltungselement ist eine organische und videobespielbare Deckenlandschaft. Sie führt die Besucher durch einen Kosmos aus Geschichten, Contents und Clients und taucht den Stand in wechselnde Atmosphären.

Als digitale Cloud spannt sich die Decken-LED über den gesamten Messestand und verkörpert zusammen mit der Architektur die Dynamik des wachsenden Erfolgsunternehmens. SevenOne Media, die Tochter von ProSiebenSat.1, vermarktet die deutschsprachigen Sender der Group sowie zahlreiche digitale Plattformen und Services. Wir bewegen Marken heißt der Claim des Auftraggebers, der konsequent in eine innovative Medienskulptur übersetzt wird.

Die topografisch geformte Mediendecke mit ihren zweifach gekrümmten Flächen und Freiformen umfasst 210 m². Sie strahlt nach unten in den Raum: Wie eine gebaute Metapher schwebt die Content-Cloud über der Architektur und ist von überall her zu sehen. 

Der gesamte Markenraum folgt einer dynamischen Öffnung und Aufwärtsbewegung und spiegelt so den wachsenden Markt des Auftraggebers wider. Eine zentrale Freitreppe verbindet die Cloud mit dem Gesamtraum. 

KUNDE

Seven One Media

KATEGORIE

Messestand

ORT

DMEXCO, Köln

JAHR

2015 – 2016

FLÄCHE

320 m² 

FOTOGRAF

Thomas Stefan

Kooperationspartner

ATE

RELATED PROJECTS